Our Top Picks
The strongest OnePlus listing in this group is the OnePlus 15 with 16GB RAM and 512GB storage, and the easiest value pick is the new OnePlus 13R with 12GB and 256GB. We worked through ten listings and grouped them into eight configurations, because several are the same phone sold by different sellers. What separates them is rarely the model name. It is whether the unit is new or renewed, whether it is an International Version, and whether the title says GSM only. Those three details decide if the phone suits your carrier and your warranty needs, so we flag them on every entry.
Quick picks
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you.
- Newest, most storage: OnePlus 15, 16GB + 512GB, Ultra Violet
- Newest, lower memory: OnePlus 15, 12GB + 256GB, Infinite Black
- Largest battery number in a title: OnePlus 15R, 7400mAh
- Straightforward new purchase: OnePlus 13R, 12GB + 256GB, Nebula Noir
- Most storage in the 13 line: renewed OnePlus 13, 512GB + 16GB
Side by side, as the titles describe them
| Model | Key point from title | Best for |
|---|---|---|
| OnePlus 15 16GB/512GB | Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5, 7300mAh | Long-term flagship buyers |
| OnePlus 15 12GB/256GB | Same chip and battery, less memory | Newest model, lower outlay |
| OnePlus 15R 12GB/512GB | Snapdragon 8 Gen 5, 7400mAh | Battery-first shoppers |
| OnePlus 13R 12GB/256GB (new) | Snapdragon 8 Gen 3, 55W SUPERVOOC | Simple mid-tier purchase |
| OnePlus 13R 12GB/256GB Black | Sparse title, no condition stated | Only after seller questions |
| OnePlus 13R 256GB + 12GB (renewed) | Dual SIM, unlocked, renewed | Savings with a return window |
| OnePlus 13 512GB/16GB (2 listings) | Renewed, GSM only, International | Storage-heavy users on GSM |
| OnePlus 13 PJZ110 256GB/12GB (2 listings) | GSM only, International, one renewed | Careful import buyers |
The eight configurations, one at a time
OnePlus 15, 16GB RAM + 512GB, Ultra Violet
This is the largest configuration of the newest family in the set. The title lists Dual-SIM, an unlocked Android smartphone, a Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 chip, a 7300mAh battery, 16GB of memory and 512GB of storage. It is not marked renewed or international, which makes the paperwork simpler than on the imported 13 listings. The title still gives no carrier or band list, so confirm compatibility with your network on the listing page. The extra memory and storage over the 12GB and 256GB version is the reason to pay more, and it makes most sense if you keep phones for years.
Pros
- Most memory and storage among the new listings
- Large 7300mAh battery figure in the title
Cons
- Sits at the top of the group on price tier
- No carrier or band list in the title
Who it’s for: buyers who want maximum headroom and plan to keep the phone for several years.
OnePlus 15, 12GB RAM + 256GB, Infinite Black
Same chip, same 7300mAh battery figure and the same Dual-SIM unlocked wording as the larger version, with 12GB of memory and 256GB of storage. If your photos live in a cloud backup and you stream rather than download, the smaller pairing is likely to cover everyday use. The gap shows up later, when storage fills or when you keep many apps open for years. Because storage is not described as expandable in the title, the 256GB you buy is what you keep. Check the listing for warranty terms and the seller name.
Pros
- Newest family at a lower tier than the 512GB version
- Same Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 and battery as its sibling
Cons
- Storage cannot be assumed expandable
- Less headroom than the 16GB model for long ownership
Who it’s for: people who want the newest generation without paying for 512GB.
OnePlus 15R, 12GB RAM + 512GB, Charcoal Black
The R suffix in OnePlus naming usually points to a lower-tier sibling, so verify the full specification on the listing before assuming it matches the 15. The title prints a Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 chip and a 7400mAh battery, a slightly larger number than the 15 shows, alongside 12GB of memory and 512GB of storage. Battery capacity on paper is only one input to endurance, and the chip and screen decide how fast it drains. It is a new, unlocked Dual-SIM listing, with no renewed label in the title.
Pros
- Highest battery number printed among these titles
- 512GB storage paired with 12GB of memory
Cons
- Different chip family from the 15, so compare specs
- Battery figure is a seller claim, not a runtime
Who it’s for: shoppers who prioritize battery size and storage over having the top chip.
OnePlus 13R, 12GB RAM + 256GB, Nebula Noir (new)
The cleanest new-condition entry among the 13 line. The title lists an unlocked Dual-SIM Android phone, a Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 chip, 55W SUPERVOOC fast charging and a 2025 date, with 12GB of memory and 256GB of storage. The chip is a generation behind the 15 family by name, which is a reasonable trade if you do not need the newest silicon. The title does not state a battery capacity or a carrier list, so read the listing details. Compared with the renewed copies below, you gain a clear condition and a normal return path.
Pros
- New condition with no renewed caveat
- 55W charging stated in the title
Cons
- Older chip generation than the 15 and 15R
- No battery capacity given in the title
Who it’s for: buyers who want a recent OnePlus without buying a used unit.
OnePlus 13R, 12GB 256GB, Black (sparse listing)
This title is only a model name, two numbers and a color. It does not say the phone is unlocked, does not mention SIM configuration, region or warranty, and does not state whether it is new or renewed. That is not proof of a problem, but it leaves every important question unanswered. Before you consider it, open the listing and look for the seller, the condition field, the network compatibility note and the return policy. If any of those are vague, one of the clearer 13R listings is a safer purchase.
Pros
- Same model and memory pairing as the clearer 13R listings
- May be worth a look if the seller details are strong
Cons
- Title omits condition, region and unlock status
- Hardest listing in the group to verify
Who it’s for: careful shoppers willing to message the seller first; everyone else should skip it.
OnePlus 13R Dual SIM, 256GB + 12GB, Nebula Noir (renewed)
The same memory and storage as the new 13R, listed as unlocked, Dual SIM and renewed. Renewed means a previously used unit that has been checked and resold, so the saving comes with some uncertainty about battery wear and cosmetic condition. The title does not say who performed the renewal or what the grade is. Look for a stated return window and warranty on the page, and keep the box and any included accessories until you have used the phone for a week or two. If you are comparing it against the new 13R, weigh the price gap against the missing certainty.
Pros
- Lower entry point than a new 13R
- Unlocked Dual-SIM wording is clear
Cons
- Renewed grade and battery health unknown
- Warranty terms may differ from a new unit
Who it’s for: bargain hunters who accept refurbished condition with a return window.
OnePlus 13, 512GB + 16GB RAM, renewed International Version (two listings)
Two listings share this configuration: one in Midnight Ocean and one in Black Eclipse. Both are Dual SIM, unlocked, renewed and labeled GSM only, and one adds NO CDMA and Factory Unlocked 5G in the title. The 512GB and 16GB pairing is the biggest in the 13 line here. The catch is the International Version label, which suggests a phone built for another region. That can affect carrier support, software variants and warranty coverage in the US. Confirm your carrier supports the exact model before you buy.
Pros
- Largest storage and memory in the 13 line
- Two color options across the listings
Cons
- GSM only and International Version limit carrier fit
- Renewed condition with an unstated grade
Who it’s for: storage-heavy users on a GSM-friendly carrier who accept an import.
OnePlus 13 PJZ110, 256GB + 12GB RAM, Black Eclipse (two listings)
Both listings name the PJZ110 model, 256GB of storage, 12GB of memory and the Black Eclipse color, and both say GSM only and International Version. One is labeled renewed; the other does not state a condition, and its title ends in a garbled word fragment, which is a sign of a careless listing. Treat the unlabeled one as unknown until the seller confirms whether it is new, open-box or used. The PJZ110 model code is worth checking against your carrier’s compatibility tool.
Pros
- Mid-size storage and memory in the 13 line
- Model code is stated for compatibility checks
Cons
- One title is garbled and omits condition
- GSM only and International Version restrictions
Who it’s for: import-comfortable buyers who will verify the model code with their carrier.
How we picked these
We compiled the OnePlus listings that matched the search term, read each title and grouped near-identical entries. We relied on published specifications, manufacturer documentation and buyer reviews, and we used only what each title states about chip, memory, storage, battery and condition. Nobody on the team used or measured these units. Where a title was unclear, ambiguous or looked mistyped, we said so instead of filling gaps. Please confirm every detail on the live listing, since sellers can change titles and stock.
What to look for in a OnePlus listing
Read the network wording before the model name
Terms like GSM Only, NO CDMA and International Version are the most important phrases in these titles. They suggest the phone targets other regions and may lack full support on some US carriers or features such as certain calling services. Look up the exact model code, such as PJZ110, in your carrier’s compatibility tool. Titles that say nothing about bands deserve a question to the seller.
New, renewed or unspecified
A new unit gives you the clearest warranty path. Renewed lowers the cost but adds battery and cosmetic uncertainty. Unspecified is the riskiest, because you cannot tell what you will receive.
Memory and storage pairs
These titles pair 12GB with 256GB, 12GB with 512GB, and 16GB with 512GB. Storage is not described as expandable, so pick the capacity you need for the life of the phone.
Battery and charging claims
Only some titles print a capacity, such as 7300mAh or 7400mAh, or a charging rate such as 55W. Use them to compare listings, not to predict hours of use.
A 60-second checklist
- Is the condition stated as new or renewed?
- Does the model code match your carrier’s supported list?
- Is the return window at least 30 days?
- Is the seller named, and who covers the warranty?
- Does storage match what your current phone uses?
Worked example: your current phone shows 140GB used and you keep two years of video. A 256GB model leaves little room, so 512GB is the safer pairing.
Mistakes buyers make
The first is choosing on model name alone, when two listings of the same phone can differ in condition, region and warranty. The second is ignoring GSM only and assuming any unlocked phone works on any US network. A third is treating renewed as new, then discovering the battery has worn more than expected. A fourth is buying the sparse listing with no condition because the price looks appealing. Finally, many shoppers skip the return policy until a problem appears, when it is too late to read it.
Verdict
For the newest hardware, the OnePlus 15 with 16GB and 512GB is the strongest listing here. For a sensible new purchase at a lower tier, the OnePlus 13R at 12GB and 256GB is the easy choice. Take the renewed 13 and 13R listings only if the savings justify uncertain condition, and treat GSM only imports as carrier-dependent. Skip any listing whose seller cannot confirm condition and returns.
Related guides
- Sony Wh-1000Xm5 Vs Bose Quietcomfort Ultra Headphones
- Carbon Fiber Folding Electric Wheelchairs
- Bose Quietcomfort Ultra Vs Bose 700 Headphones
Frequently asked questions
Is a renewed OnePlus phone worth buying?
It can be, if the seller states the condition grade, the return window and what ships in the box. Renewed units are used phones that were inspected and resold, so the savings come with some uncertainty about battery wear and cosmetic marks. Read the renewed policy on the listing, keep the packaging until you are sure the phone works, and avoid any listing that leaves the condition unstated.
What does GSM only mean in these listings?
It means the seller says the phone does not support CDMA networks. In the US that can matter on carriers that rely on CDMA for some services or for activation. Several titles here add International Version, which suggests the phone was built for another region. Ask your carrier whether it supports the exact model number, or choose a listing that names US carrier support.
Which listing here has the biggest battery?
Going only by what the titles print, the OnePlus 15R lists 7400mAh and the OnePlus 15 lists 7300mAh, while the 13R titles list no capacity figure. A larger number does not guarantee longer real-world endurance, since the chip, screen and software all matter. Treat the figures as seller claims and compare them with the manufacturer page.
Do the 13R listings come with a charger?
The titles do not say. One 13R title mentions 55W SUPERVOOC fast charging, which describes the charging standard rather than what is in the box. Phone makers sometimes change box contents by region, and resellers may add or omit items. Check the listing’s what’s-in-the-box section or message the seller before you order.
How much storage is enough?
A 256GB model suits most people who stream music and video and keep photos in a cloud backup. Step up to 512GB if you record a lot of video, play large mobile games or keep offline media. Storage on these phones is typically not expandable, so the amount you buy is the amount you keep. The titles do not mention a card slot.






